Archive for PaddleNet Got river? A Vancouver-based forum for getting ww canoeists & friends on the rivers around BC and the PNW!
 

PUBLIC TRIPS: Water Levels and Trip Planning
Click here to go to the original forum
Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
 
 Topics 
Sunday Aug 20: Chilliwack
Park and play on the Chilliwack this Saturday
Adam's River
Sunday July 30: Squamish (Mamquam play)
Newbie intro. Keen to paddle.
Mamquam play & picnic, Sun July 23rd
Wenatchee or Kootenays
Mon. July 3 paddle on Seymour-at a 2
Canada Day & a little water
Schools out for summer -Friday June 30, 3:00 p.m.
Seymour @ 3, Sunday June 25.
Sunday Jun 25: Mamquam Pipeline
Where are my friends... (use of PaddleNet)
Local paddling June 17, 18 or 19?
Seymour Graph
Sunday June 11- Lower Seymour Run
Sat June 10 Seymour 3 under bridge at 8:30 am.
Seymour @ 5.5 on Rock, 8:30 am Friday June 9
Seymour-Orchid Cr. -> Mamquam correlation?
Looking to paddle Sat June 3rd or Sun June 4th
Gate is open
Mamquam Levels 2017
Been Awhile
Impromptu trips on the Seymour
Back to the Future- water levels
Lower Seymour this Sat May 27th
Squamish River Runnable Range
April 9th Raft Float
Seymour at 10:00 Saturday April 01 (not a joke)
Seymour Run Tomorrow Mar 31 at 9:30
lower Seymour, today, March 26?
Club trip, Sat 25th - Seymour trip for BCC club members
PaddleNet forum host might close, see announcements above
Paddling, seriously. Mon 20th, Seymour/Maplewood 1pm
Paddle Sat Mar 11th?
Seymour Sat 4th March
Seymour Sat Feb 18th
Light/Water/Drum Festival Paddle at the P.N.E.
Paddling Saturday Jan 7?
Ski Callaghan
Upper Coquitlam Sat Dec 3rd 10am (13 m3/s)
Paddle Monday Nov 21st anyone? Coquitlam or Seymour.
Sat Nov 19
Sunday run
Sat Nov 12
Weekend paddling
Local Water: Sun Nov 6
Local water: Sat Nov 5
Oct 30th local - Lower Seymour at noon
Lower Seymour Sat Oct 22
Anyone up for a lower Seymour run today (Sunday, Oct 9)?
Lower Seymour run, Sat, Oct 8, 11am
Looking Gooood!
Upper Coquitlam Sunday?
Several hour paddle
There is a trip on the Seymour tonight ?????, @ 6 pm.
Seymour gates
Sunday
T50 - volunteers
Capilano levels and Labour Day weekend
Seymour Blasting
BCC Members - ww practice opportunity on Sunday 14th
Another Blackfly Demo - Wednesday 3rd August, 5pm at Mamquam
Upcomming Multiday Trip
Wenatchee Long Weekend
Seymour River Landslide - Update
Blackfly Demo Day Sat Aug 6th - 9 to Noon
"Garbage Cans" II+ practice spot on the Chilliwack
Chilliwack Saturday or Sunday
Seymour at 4, 9th July - and TREE in river above Grantham
Seymour or Cap Sunday
Skykomish or Nooksack - July 16/17
Info on river levels for SPIUS CREEK
Mamquam Sunday afternoon
Mamquam Pipeline: Saturday June 18
Cheakamus Sunday Morning
Anyone up for R2ing Chilliwack Canyon tomorrow?
Gone paddling
Snow pack for Similkameen and B.C.
Coquitlam's coming up, Upper Run Sun May 29th anyone?
Paddling this weekend, May 28-29?
Info on UPPER MAMQUAM LEVELS
Squamish Sunday May 22: Elaho or Upper Mamquam
Upper Nicola This Weekend?
Mamquam Sunday May 15
Mamquam Park & Play: Saturday May 7
Paddle Together Friday, May 13
Mamquam Level?
Mamquam Sunday
Seymour River Gate closure May 1st
Coq Saturday, Chehalis Sunday
Weekend Paddling
Cap anyone?
Paid job avail, kayak, 16apr, tomorrow, Crescent Beach
Boating this weekend
Seymour Wednesday at 5 pm
Sunday upper seymour?
Seymour or Mamquam this weekend
Chehalis or Chilliwack this weekend?
Seymour Wednesday after school paddle at 4.30 pm
Lower Owyhee in late April/early May
Seymour Friday paddle -2:30 pm- April fools not
Friday paddle anyone?
Well lookee that.
Seymour may have a trickle
Monday Mar 21, Seymour at noon
Paddle Sunday Mar 13 (Maybe Chilliwack, class II-III play)
Seymour @ 5- Sunday, March 6
Upper Coquitlam this afternoon, Sat Mar 5th
Paddle Wed Mar 2nd?
Seymour cap gauges
Monday Trip, Feb 22 ?
Paddle Seymour Sunday, February 21?
Seymour today? - February 20
Upper Coquitlam Sat Feb 20 th at noon - 13.5 cms @ 6am
Cap Run Saturday. FEB 13???
Seymour today?
Alouete Sat or Sun?
Seymour or Cap this aft?
Ain't louie Fest???
Sun. Jan. 24 - Seymour at 10:30?
Sat Jan 23 4:30-6:30p.m. Light show paddle at the P.N.E.
Seymour 35 cms
Upper Coquitlam Mon Dec 28th
Seymour River - Slide Mitigation and Salmon Nets
Seymour tomorrow Sat 12th?
Seymour @ 5 on Rock- Fri aft, Dec 11 NM
Seymour @ 6 on Rock in the sun, 2pm Wed, Dec 9
Seymour was running at 6, Friday. NM
Upper Coquitlam Mon Nov 30th
Chilliwack Sunday Nov.29 meeting at 11am
Sking?, or Skiing?
WOW..Chilliwack hits 290 m3/s...3.0m.......nm
River levels look good
Harrison River Eagle Float Sat Nov 21st
Seymour @ 2.5, 8:30- Wed., + SNOW !!!!
Seymour at 11 am?
Cap: Nov 11 - and start of ski season!
Cap Monday November 9
Wanted: two rafters to join Grand Canyon trip in August 2016
Seymour perfect level by mid night
Good morning Denise
Chilliwack River Nov.7 or 8 ... Canyon or Classic
Coquitlam or Seymour Tues Nov 3
Seymour afternoon run, Nov 1
Seymour @ 6.... 8 am, Sunday, Nov 1 NM
Seymour @ 7- Saturday,12 noon Oct 31.
Saturday Oct 31: Capilano at noon
Weather report for Oct 30
Paddling Sunday Oct 25: Squamish at 10am
Friendly Paddlers in Kits???
Seymour 2 @ on Rock, 8 am Oct 12
Monday
Chilliwack - Meet at Tamahi at 11 AM
Sunday paddle
Paddling Saturday Oct 10 - Monday Oct 12?
Coquitlam's at 7.5 cms - Paddle Monday
Seymour Gate is open
Moving out west. :)
BC River's Day - BCC
Today (Fri) is good water
Chilliwack September 24
Welcome'DustyDynes'
Seymour @ 3 on Rock, Tuesday 9 am/Sept 22 NM
Seymour @ 5 on Monday, Sept 21 noon. NM.
About crossing the ditch. . .
Lower Seymour Wood
Boats for loan to new recruits
New take-out location for Upper Seymour (post rockslide)
Clarification of LSCR access policy for Upper Seymour
Seymour @ 2 on Rock, 12 noon Friday -message
Upper Seymour - Saturday Sept. 5, Beaver members only.
Wood on the Cap
Seymour level Sept 2
Tues Sept 1: Cap's a flowin'!
DNV Decision: Seymour gate has a new lock, no keys
Sun aug 30th: Cheakamus or Mamquam 10am at sbucks
Spam/hack warning
Paddling this Saturday? (Jul 25th)
Nets on the Lower Seymour
Cheakamus Takeout
Cheakamus Sunday
Class II this weekend
Cheakamus on Sunday
Lower Salmon River Multiday 7/25
Practice sessions for intermediates - Aug 9th and 22nd
Chilliwack is great
Nahatlatch
Non-canyon trip Sun 21st
Sunday June 21 chilliwack canyon
FYI: Nice campground on the Cheakamus
Where the water is right now
Salmon spawner capture operations in Lower Seymour River
June 5,6,7
Recent Lower Mamquam Hazards - Info Requested
Mamquam @ Pipeline May 32
Sunday May 24
Methow Weekennd
Sun 17th - Maybe Mamquam put-in
Sat May 16: 2pm paddling in Squamish Area?
 
Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Page 1 of 6
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum